baby · Oliver · Sewing

Trousers for Oliver

I decided to get my sewing machine out again the other day, this time to make some trousers for Oliver. I’d bought some jersey fabric which is something I hadn’t sewn with before as I wanted to have a go at using it.  The fabric wasn’t as difficult to use as I’d thought it would be and my machine has a couple of different stitch options for using with stretchy fabric.  I’m quite pleased with the result and I just need to add the elastic when I find out what size his little waist is. I must remember to ask Hannah next time I’m talking to her.

img_1466

Leave a Reply

